

Phone: 1-833-790-1894 Fax: 1-306-789-7630

Email: contactus@tssk.ca

# TSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE – MEMBER LIST

# **RECYCLING EXPERTISE**

Amy McNeil – Executive Director, SARC/SARCAN (Chair)

# **GOVERNMENT OF SASKATCHEWAN – MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT**

Brady Pollock – Executive Director, Environmental Assessment & Stewardship

# GOVERNMENT OF SASKATCHEWAN - MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT

Shelly Nicolle-Phillips- Manager, Waste Stewardship

#### **RETAILER-AT-LARGE**

Kal Tire Laurie Wishira – Zone Manager

#### **RETAILER-AT-LARGE**

OK Tire Canada Kevin Derenisky, Regional Manager – Business Development

# MUNICIPALITIES OF SASKATCHEWAN

Mayor Bryan Matheson

# SASKATCHEWAN ASSOCIATION OF RURAL MUNICIPALITIES

William (Bill) Huber - Councillor